Laura

It’s been a week since I last posted something; was a long and busy one! But am back…and now, I’m going to share with you my Cinnamon Vanilla Spice Body Scrub recipe, and a Foaming Shave Lotion and Shave Cream recipe. This two last, my hubby asked me to do it for him; it was my first time, and I have to say, it turned out pretty good.

Creating your own scrubs and masks is fun, easy, and cost- effective. Plus, homemade, natural beauty products will make your skin looks amazing. They also makes great gift for family and friends. I love putting together recipes, and it’s also a relaxing way to spend time, either alone or with friends. . Many of the ingredients, I use them every day, and all are easy to find. I must warn you: home beauty is addictive; you won’t ever look at food the same way!

IMG_0463 - Version 2

3 thoughts on “Laura

  1. Hello! I’ve been following your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!|

  2. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article! It is the little changes which will make the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing!|

Leave a Reply

