Dinner: A love Story

DSCF1253

Light reading while I decide what to cook tonight …

Well, I guess my first question has to be:

What kind of night is it?

Is it the kind of night where I actually have a little time or desire to prepare something while savoring a glass of wine? (Is it Sunday?)

Mmm… Don’t see what I’m in the mood for…

Do I need to redeem myself for some majorly hedonistic eating?

Already decided: a large bowl with corn flakes and milk. And I continue my reading with my favorite book of the moment: La Tabla Esmeralda

photo 2

 

18 thoughts on “Dinner: A love Story

  1. Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this site, and article is genuinely fruitful in support of me,
    keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

  2. I think this is among the such a lot significant info for me.
    And i am satisfied reading your article. However want to statement on few common things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is truly excellent : D.
    Just right process, cheers

  3. You are so cool! I do not think I’ve read through a single thing
    like that before. So great to discover someone with a few genuine thoughts on this subject.

    Really.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This web site is one thing that’s needed on the internet,
    someone with a little originality!

  4. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an
    email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over
    time.

    louboutin homme soldes

  5. Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re
    working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

