Christmas Ornaments…

With pasta…

DSCF1382

So, in this season, in which we all seek spend and spend, I was looking green ornaments for the holiday decor of my house. None of what I saw I liked. So I decided to make my own trees and some stars.

And why not share with you?

You will only need some good adhesive (like DEVCON Home), Rotelle pasta and water colors or glitter glue. Paint them as you please, there is no good or bad way, as long as you do it from the heart.

DSCF1377  DSCF1383

So, with all my affection, my trees.

DSCF1433 DSCF1432 DSCF1427

34 thoughts on “Christmas Ornaments…

  1. Magnificent items from you, man. I have take into accout your stuff previous to and
    you’re just too magnificent. I actually like what you’ve got right here,
    certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which during which you
    say it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it sensible.

    I cant wait to read far more from you. That is really a
    great web site.

  2. Aw, this was a very nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce
    a superb article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

  3. This is the perfect web site for anybody who wants to understand this topic.
    You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that’s
    been discussed for a long time. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  4. Thank you for some other wonderful article. Where else may
    anybody get that type of information in such a
    perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the search for such info.

  5. Awesome blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out
    there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Thanks!

  6. I blog frequently and I truly thank you for your information. This
    article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your website and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  7. I do not even understand how I finished up right here,
    but I believed this submit was good. I don’t understand
    who you might be however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger in case you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  8. Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of
    my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him.

    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  9. Admiring the time and energy you put into your site and detailed information you
    present. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn’t the same out of date rehashed material.
    Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  10. Hi there very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb ..
    I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?
    I am happy to seek out numerous helpful info right here within the post, we want
    work out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  11. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is
    just great and i can think you are a professional on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to stay up to date with imminent
    post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  12. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers
    and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  13. Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort tto put this informative
    article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both readiing and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

Leave a Reply

