Christmas Gift List

My husband and I exchanged lists (laughing out loud) of things we both would like for Christmas, and through this post, I would like to share with you the list of my dreams:

::My Dream Car::

r8

Best Car Ever!

Why? Well, just look at it… It’s beautiful, explosive and has an exotic presence. Fast and the best of all: Manual Transmission!

OOPS! My mistake, best of all is the price. That’s the reason why is on this list, right?

::My Dream House::

Welcome!

This is a journey through the most important rooms:

Porch

porch

Patio

patio

Bathroom

bathroom bath

And of course, most important, the kitchen!

kitchen

I know, but as I said before, this is the list of my dreams.

For now, I will just said that I’m grateful, I am lucky and fortunate person, a blessed girl. Are you wondering why? I’ll tell you…

I woke up this morning, breathing and with a heartbeat. I get to enjoy today and hopefully wake up again tomorrow. I get to see my family and friends, and enjoy food and life’s luxuries. It can sometimes be easy to forget to be grateful for the most basic thing: life itself.

Am grateful for my health because it is the foundation of who I am . I know I don’t necessarily need to be physically and mentally well to feel healthy, but when I do feel healthy, it’s one of life’s greatest blessings.

Some people love ‘em, some don’t: Families. I do love my family. I count myself among those whose family loves and supports each other; big reason to consider myself lucky and grateful.

Feel thankful and express that gratefulness if you are lucky enough to have family who is more like friends: They’re people you can confide in and who will be there for you through thick and thin. Many people don’t have that kind of family, so be grateful. And remember to tell them how lucky you are.

And for you, PR, well what can I say that I haven’t said before? I love you!

Leave a Reply

